点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.0
员工
8.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    CHINESE GIRL
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月29日

    第一次入住青旅感觉还不错。

    走廊灯的设计师感应的很不合理,房间商铺上面有磨砂玻璃窗会透光,晚上睡觉有人经过就会亮灯影响睡眠。厕所和淋浴间是男女共用的,难免有点尴尬。
    因为是青旅所以一切都是简约自助,厨房和阳台很棒,淋雨的热水供应也充足,地段良好可以看到河,住客之间也有礼相待。
    Alyson
    pt

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gabriela
    br

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月14日
    Bunk beds were very noisy and wi fi did not work during my stay.
    Location was great.
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月12日

    Pleasant in spite of some imperfections

    Cleaner bathrooms
    Old mansion converted to Albergue with modern bathrooms etc. Magnificent azuleijos in the entry and grand staircase. Convenient location.
    Melissa
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月12日
    No secure lock up in the rooms. Kitchen was very ordinary. No hot water. Not clean. No tea towels or paper towel to clean up after yourself. Small prep area.
    Location was good. Rooms comfy enough.
    Simone
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月11日

    Excellent

    Great old building, stunning terrace. Very close to the center. Check in just after 4.
    Nora Treiber-Lobenstein
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日
    Perfect location
    Catalina Vrabie
    ro

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月6日

    A good compromise for 1 night, fair value

    The single room that i booked was actually a big family room with a lot of bunkbeds and one double bed. The room was old and strongly smelled as mold. The neighbours were also nosy.
    The location is perfect.
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日
    Lovely spacious hostel with a great kitchen and living area. Our room was comfortable and had a nice view of the river. Perfect location, close to all the attractions.
    Panda95
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gillianbennett
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月28日
    No check in until 4pm
    Good location, bed was comfortable, nice showers
    Lena
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nz

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日
    Love the location and terrace. Interesting decoration inside the building.
    Irina Yaroshenko
    ua

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    Location
    Price
    Roaa Suhaibni
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Veronica Rungi
    ie

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuliia
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    Unfortunately it was very dirty at the bathroom. I don't know why. Also we had next to our room very loud company, so we really heard every word.
    Good place at the center, really beautiful building, good equipped room, lovely view from the window, close to the station.
    Tomasz
    pl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月9日
    Beautiful tiles on the walls - both in the staircase and in the room. Rooftop terrace - spectacular! (though unmaintained - no problem for me)
正在载入点评