후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
8.0
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Valeria
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 21일
    창문을 열으면 벌레가 많이 들어옴. 파리? 모기? 샤워실이 매우 좁음
    위치가 매우 좋음 샤워실 화장실이 매우 많음 하지만 남녀공용임 화장실에 드라이어가 있음
    JIHYE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 17일
    침대가 삐걱거림. 화장실이 공용이고, 여러개의 샤워부스가 있는데 사용하지 못하는 곳들이 있음. 테라스에 아무것도 없음. 조식이 없음.
    기차역과 가까움. 번화가에 위치함. 테라스에서 강이 보임. 위치는 진짜 좋아요!!
    Alyson
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gabriela
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 14일
    Bunk beds were very noisy and wi fi did not work during my stay.
    Location was great.
    Jane
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 12일

    Pleasant in spite of some imperfections

    Cleaner bathrooms
    Old mansion converted to Albergue with modern bathrooms etc. Magnificent azuleijos in the entry and grand staircase. Convenient location.
    Melissa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 12일
    No secure lock up in the rooms. Kitchen was very ordinary. No hot water. Not clean. No tea towels or paper towel to clean up after yourself. Small prep area.
    Location was good. Rooms comfy enough.
    Simone
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 11일

    Excellent

    Great old building, stunning terrace. Very close to the center. Check in just after 4.
    Nora Treiber-Lobenstein
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stephen
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 7일
    Perfect location
    Catalina Vrabie
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 6일

    A good compromise for 1 night, fair value

    The single room that i booked was actually a big family room with a lot of bunkbeds and one double bed. The room was old and strongly smelled as mold. The neighbours were also nosy.
    The location is perfect.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 1일
    Lovely spacious hostel with a great kitchen and living area. Our room was comfortable and had a nice view of the river. Perfect location, close to all the attractions.
    Panda95
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gillianbennett
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 28일
    No check in until 4pm
    Good location, bed was comfortable, nice showers
    Lena
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 24일
    Love the location and terrace. Interesting decoration inside the building.
    Irina Yaroshenko
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 22일
    Location
    Price
    Roaa Suhaibni
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Veronica Rungi
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yuliia
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 9일
    Unfortunately it was very dirty at the bathroom. I don't know why. Also we had next to our room very loud company, so we really heard every word.
    Good place at the center, really beautiful building, good equipped room, lovely view from the window, close to the station.
이용 후기 로딩중